YOU ARE POWERFUL


HAVE YOU REACHED YOUR PNR?

BY Ja’Nala

Point Of No ReturnHave you reached your Point of No Return?  As, I sit here reflecting on where, I am today in my quest to becoming financially independent, I have to ask myself that question. I think of the many failed ventures I have undertaken an all the while remaining in a positive stance knowing, as long, as I stay dedicated, working hard in perfecting my craft and gaining the knowledge that will taking me to the next level of expertise things will turn around.

The longest venture I experienced this was seven years, with my Natural Bath & Body Business. I could not figure out why I could not jump over the fence and land in the field where dreams are made. I meditated, I read positive books, and educational guides, attended seminars and read success stories of other entrepreneurs whom have gained success in the same industry.

Now as I reflect, it was their support system; they either had family support, or a strong affiliation through their religious affiliation or some other-type organization. Since, I am not “Religilous” I won’t have that support. Someone told me to join a church just for the marketing of my products. This was told to me by a religious person. How disingenuous that would be, duping folks, I refuse to be a part of that. If I cannot market and sell my products on efficacy, quality, honest and moral ethics, then so be it.

With any venture, I give myself a time table. How long will, I put forth an uninterrupted allegiance to a project? Well this has categories, very important things to consider. First   finances: Living on retirement income I had to figure out how much can, I afford to part with before any capital starts being generated to make up the difference. Second:  Is this venture worth the risk?  Has it been proven, others are making money?  Third, Is it feasible that, I will, with dedicated hard work reap the benefits of my labor?

In my mind; it takes physical and mental input, and a belief or faith in one’s own abilities for a physical manifestation to take place. And fourth:  Are you strong enough to with-stand the Nay-Sayers? These  come in the form of family, friends and associates, whom never see the glass, as half-full and  have been lulled into believing ‘the program’ scripted for the ninety-seven percent of society, too scared to step outside the controlled perimeter and living a truncated version of what their life could actually be.

So, as I sit in the semi-lotus position, listening to ‘ Rajendra Teredasi’ on Calm Meditative radio and writing this affirmation, I have arrived at  my PNR for a designated  journey in time, feeling confident and assured that my life is an adventure to be explored and LIVED.

There will ebbs and flows, but I’m riding them in synchronization and if ever, I get pulled into an under-tow, I know the next wave will shoot me high into the air of victory and I will be riding on the wings of dove. Namast’e, Ase’.

Please listen to Nicole on “How to Stop Attracting Broke People”

      http:// www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wrFyoDCmTM                                         

Know Your Life Is Rich With Golden Possibilities,” and Join Me.

                                         http://www-livingmylifelikeitsgolden-com.empowernetwork.com

  Janala Empowernetwork                                             Email:shanuwater@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 Ja’Nala Mamdu

team build banner 728x60

4 responses to “YOU ARE POWERFUL

  1. WELL SAID, LIL GRASSHOPPA, WELL SAID…AT THE END OF THE DAY, YOU HAVE TO STEP OUT ON FAITH AND GIVE IT A GO………….

Leave a Reply

